Riverside Local Schools
Educating Excellence!

Soccer - Boys

Boys Soccer

 
Head Coach - Christian Kauzljar, ckauzljar@gmail.com
JV Coach -  Tomislav Derezic, Tderezic10@hotmail.com
 
Team Manager - Pamela Dean, pam@feplaw.com

 
 

Soccer News

  • Strength and Conditioning

    The Strength and Conditioning program will begin on Monday, March 11th.  Training will take place on Mondays and Wednesdays from 3:00 to 4:30p.m.

    This training is for all boys and girls planning to play soccer in the fall.  Incoming freshman are welcome to attend.
    Read More
  • Important Reminders


    *ALL PLAYERS MUST HAVE COMPLETED SPORTS PHYSICALS & EMERGENCY MEDICAL FORMS BY AUG 1ST - For proper forms, see "Sports Physicals" at the bottom of this page.
    Read More
  • Team App

    Coach Christian will be using an app called Team App to send out text messages over the season.  
     
    Link:  http://www.teamapp.com  or find it in the App Store.  Download the app and request access to "Riverside Boys".
     
    Read More

Additional Info

RHS SOCCER BOOSTERS
 
Meetings 3rd Wed of Month
6:30pm (location TBA)
 
Soccer Booster Minutes - February 21, 2018
Soccer Booster Minutes - March 28, 2018
Soccer Booster Minutes - May 16, 2018
Soccer Booster Minutes - Feb. 20, 2019 
Soccer Booster Minutes - May 15, 2019 
Soccer Booster Minutes - July 2, 2019 
Soccer Booster Minutes - September 11, 2019
 


NEXT SOCCER BOOSTER MTG
 
Wednesday, October 23rd at 6:30 pm - Room 102
 

 

RHS Soccer Board

Co-President:  M.E. Shambaugh, meshambaugh1@gmail.com
Co-President:  Susie Partin, spartin@brownaveda.com
Vice President:  William Kanchok, William.Kanchok@ccbcc.com
Secretary:  Bridgette Mauter, bmauter220@gmail.com
Treasurer:
 
Team Manager - Pamela Dean