Riverside Local Schools
Educating Excellence!

Teacher Pages

Clyde C. Hadden Elementary Teacher Pages

Brown, Amanda Teacher Amanda.Brown@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Cvengros, Camille Gym Teacher camille.cvengros@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Delgado, Luz TESOL luz.delgado-ell@riversideschools.net View More
Fularz, Kimberly Teacher Kimberly.Fularz@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Hollingsworth, Martha Teacher Martha.Hollingsworth@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Kelleher, Amanda Title 1 Teacher amanda.kelleher@riversideschools.net View More
Kish, Amy Music Teacher amy.kish@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Kokal, Diana Occupational Therapy Asst. diana.kokal@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Krieger, Lisa Teacher Lisa.Krieger@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Lavelle, Lora Speech Therapist Lora.Lavelle@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Layhew, Megan Teacher Megan.Layhew@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Mackey, Janeese Teacher Janeese.Mackey@riversideschools.net View Website View More
MacKnight, Melissa Teacher Melissa.MacKnight@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Malchesky, Erin Teacher Erin.Malchesky@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Marks, Kelli Teacher Kelli.Marks@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Myers, Kristen Teacher Kristen.Myers@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Niksick, Desiree Title 1 Reading desiree.niksick@riversideschools.net View More
Palek, Lynn Teacher lynn.palek@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Stimecz, Susan Teacher Suzy.Stimecz@riversideschools.net View Website View More
Walker, Michelle Principal Michelle.Walker@RiversideSchools.net View Website View More